Dave's World Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 1993
Dave tries to coach his son's soccer team.
27 Sep. 1993
The Insecurity System
After Shel's van is stolen from in front of the Barry's home, the Barrys install a home security system.
4 Oct. 1993
Martian Death Flu
The Barry family gets the flu.
11 Oct. 1993
The Anniversary Schmaltz
The Barrys celebrate their anniversary.
22 Oct. 1993
I Sort of Saw What You Did
Kenny gets into a fender bender and Dave helps out his friend.
25 Oct. 1993
It's a Small Van After All
The Barry's trip to Disney World is side tracked by various complications.
1 Nov. 1993
Dave struggles with a deadline for a column during a heatwave.
8 Nov. 1993
Writer's Block
Dave struggles with writer's block while writing his column. Tommy develops a crush.
15 Nov. 1993
Educating Rita
Dave and Beth play matchmaker with Kenny and Beth's friend Rita.
22 Nov. 1993
Death and Mom Take a Holiday
The Barry's get a visit from Beth's mother for Thanksgiving.
13 Dec. 1993
I Saw Mommy Kicking Santa Claus: Part 1
The Barrys search for Christmas gifts at the mall on Christmas Eve.
20 Dec. 1993
I Saw Mommy Kicking Santa Claus: Part 2
The Barrys celebrate Christmas after a rough Christmas Eve at the mall.
3 Jan. 1994
Just Kidding
The Barrys choice in words land them in trouble.
10 Jan. 1994
The Road Taken
After his divorce is finalized Shel buys a boat.
24 Jan. 1994
Shel in Love
Shel gets back in the dating game by going out on a double date with the Barrys.
31 Jan. 1994
Four Characters in Search of a Ring
Dave and Beth search for Dave's lost wedding ring.
28 Feb. 1994
Lost Weekend
Kenny looks after the kids while Dave and Beth spend a weekend out of town.
14 Mar. 1994
Six Years Old and All Washed Up
Dave worries about Willie when he struggles in kindergarten.
2 May 1994
Saved by Estelle
Shel, Kenny, Beth and the kids go to Shel's cabin and run into Shel's ex-wife, Estelle.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed