The Powers That Be Poster


Episode List


Season 2

7 Nov. 1992
A Chicken in Every Pot
Margaret fears she's accidentally given Hillary Clinton food poisoning; Theodore and Charlotte fight their feelings for each other.
7 Nov. 1992
Bill's Dead... Not
When Bill goes to visit his mother, the press inaccurately reports his death, so Margaret contemplates accepting his seat on the Senate.
14 Nov. 1992
I'm Your Dummy
Theodore volunteers to be Bill's dummy in an ill-conceived ventriloquist act.
21 Nov. 1992
How Sharper Than a Servant's Tooth
Charlotte decides to quit rather than face her feelings for Theodore; Jordan gets upset when Bill blows her off on their anniversary.
28 Nov. 1992
The Intern
Margaret and Jordan each become jealous of a new intern in Bill's office.
5 Dec. 1992
Sophie's Big Decision
Sophie's ex-boyfriend returns with plans to drag her back to New Jersey; Bradley, Jordan and Margaret each try to get big-name guests to show up at a party.
12 Dec. 1992
Oh, Mack
Bill is suspicious of a charming Hollywood mogul who's won over the women in the Powers home.
2 Jan. 1993
St. Caitlyn of Shears
After Caitlyn gets a bad haircut, she turns to the bible for comfort; Bradley tries to get the Senator's name in the press.
19 Jan. 1993
Grammargate: Part 1
A drunken Bradley's comments create a scandal; Pierce hacks into the school's computer.
19 Jan. 1993
Grammargate: Part 2
Margaret and Caitlyn land in hot water while trying to help Pierce; Bradley finds the answer to his problems.
19 Jan. 1993
Grandma's Big Decision
Bill's mother asks Margaret to kill her; Sophie moves into Jordan's apartment building.
19 Jan. 1993
Having a Ball
The Senator is invited to appear in the Presidential motorcade for Clinton's inauguration; Jordan tries to make Bill jealous; Theodore fears Charlotte thinks he forgot her birthday.
19 Jan. 1993
Bradley Gets Fired
After Bradley gets fired, Margaret replaces him.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed