Fish Police (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

28 Feb. 1992
The Shell Game
Night club singer Angel Jones is suspected of murder, but Gil is convinced of her innocence.
6 Mar. 1992
A Fish Out of Water
Gil is partnered with Inspector C. Bass. Though everyone else is smitten with the inspector, Gil is unimpressed.
13 Mar. 1992
Beauty's Only Fin Deep
When the annual beauty pageant is threatened, Gil is on the case. Meanwhile, Pearl tries to ensure that Angel is crowned the winner.
4 Apr. 1992
The Codfather
When the Codfather is murdered, Calamari is the only suspect.
5 May 1992
The Two Gils
Calamari hires a fish named Bill to impersonate Gil, but complications arise when Bill goes solo and steals a valuable baseball card.
16 Jun. 1992
No Way to Treat a Fillet-dy
Calamari's nephews become the prime suspects in a robbery. Meanwhile, Angel and Pearl each invite themselves to the police charity ball as Gil's date.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page