Delta (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



6 Apr. 1993
The Agent
Everything goes wrong when Delta tries to impress agent Sandy Scott, "the tune mogul."
13 Apr. 1993
Mom Comes to Town
Delta's mother comes to visit and pressures her daughter into sharing an apartment. Meanwhile, Sandy gets a cappuccino machine for the bar.
20 Apr. 1993
Amateur Night
Delta discovers Sandy's secretary Tess can sing.
27 Apr. 1993
Red Hot Mama
Delta's mother goes out with Sandy's boss. Meanwhile, Buck takes over as cook at the Green Lantern.
28 Jul. 1993
Delta hijacks Thelma and Lavonne's trip to a hairdresser's convention and detours them to Patsy Cline's grave.
25 Aug. 1993
Delta's Little Dilemma
Delta falls for Wes, a singer at the Green Lantern, but she complicates their relationship by sleeping with her ex. Meanwhile, Sandy directs a TV commercial for the bar.

« 1992 |  1993 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page