Bobby's World (TV Series 1990–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

29 Aug. 1992
Bobby's Tooth or Dare
Bobby goes for his first dental checkup, accompanied by Derek, Kelly, and Uncle Ted. When Bobby finds out about the Tooth Fairy, he schemes to hit the jackpot by swiping Aunt Ruth's dentures and placing them underneath his pillow!
5 Sep. 1992
Bobby's Big Move
When Martha and Howie decide its time to move to a bigger house, Bobby and Kelly team up to sabotage the whole thing so they won't have to leave their friends.
12 Sep. 1992
Bad News Bobby
Bobby learns how to play T-ball.
19 Sep. 1992
Swim by Me
Bobby learns to swim in a public pool and meets a new friend, Boo Bradley.
26 Sep. 1992
The Play's the Thing
Uncle Ted puts on a play. Bobby and the family are the performers, but all Bobby wants to do is sing!
10 Oct. 1992
Fish Tales
The Generics (Uncle Ted included) go camping in Canada, much to Derek and Kelly's dismay. Despite such setbacks as rain and boring fishing trips, Bobby determines to have as good a time as possible - and manages to meet some colorful locals along the way.
17 Oct. 1992
The Music
Bobby learns a life lesson from his friend Abe the crossing guard.
24 Oct. 1992
Misery Loves Company
Bobby has a sleepover at Gordon's house. Gordon breaks all of the rules, and when caught, he places all the blame on Bobby.
7 Nov. 1992
Bobby Phone Home
Bobby and Uncle Ted leave the house to take their housekeeper to a wedding. Little do they know that it is in Las Vegas. They are on an adventure to try and find a phone to call home to let them know where they are.
14 Nov. 1992
Baby Brother Blues
The baby is coming and Bobby is feeling left out because he's not getting any attention.
28 Nov. 1992
Ill Effects
Bobby is getting jealous of the twins and decides to pretend that he is sick in order to get his Mom's attention.
8 May 1993
I Want My Mommy
The family takes Martha to Magicland for Mother's Day.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page