Rugrats Poster


Episode List


Season 10

9 Sep. 2005
Rugrats Tales from the Crib: Snow White
The Evil Queen (Angelica) lives for one thing alone - to be the fairest in the land!
5 Sep. 2006
Rugrats Tales from the Crib: Three Jacks and a Beanstalk
Aunt Moo, a kindly old cow, and her Children (The Rugrats) are given a bag of magical beans by a mysterious stranger.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page