Murder Most Horrid (TV Series 1991–1999) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 Nov. 1991
The Case of the Missing
A traffic WPC is suddenly put in charge of a seemingly straightforward murder case, which gradually becomes more complex and mysterious.
21 Nov. 1991
The Girl from Ipanema
When housekeeper Maria arrives at the house of MP Howling and his wife Lydia, she doesn't quite find things the way she expected.
28 Nov. 1991
He Died a Death
An arrogant third rate actor, Tony Sparkle, is murdered while performing a play on the same day the local constabulary is in attendance.
5 Dec. 1991
A Determined Woman
A scientist brings her equipment home to start working on the time machine. But this causes friction at home with disastrous results.
12 Dec. 1991
Murder at Tea Time
A successful children's television presenter decides to put her young rival in his place.
19 Dec. 1991
Mrs Hat and Mrs Red
Mrs Hat is shocked when she bumps into Mrs Red, and ends up following her home. She finds herself literally stepping into her shoes and taking over her luxurious lifestyle.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page