British Men Behaving Badly Poster

Episode List


Season 1

18 Feb. 1992
Deborah moves into the apartment above Gary and Dermot.
25 Feb. 1992
The Bet
Gary and Dermot engage in a game of chess, where the winner will get two tickets to Carmen.
3 Mar. 1992
Alarms and Setbacks
While Dermot is trying to get Dorothy back together with Gary, Gary is trying to impress Deborah with a new burglar alarm.
10 Mar. 1992
Gary and Dorothy agree on having an open relationship.
17 Mar. 1992
Sex & Violence
During a squash game Gary catches Dorothy with another man. Later Dermot invites Deborah to a romantic dinner.
24 Mar. 1992
My Brilliant Career
Dermot gets a job a Deborahs restaurant. Meanwhile Gary tries to tell George and Anthea, that they may lose their job.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed