I'll Fly Away Poster


Episode List



8 Jan. 1993
Forrest finally gets his grand jury indictment against the murders of Colonel Landers with the testimony of shopkeeper Curtis Barnett. Meanwhile, Forrest and Christina go away for the weekend but it doesn't work out too well and Lily protests outside a racist shopkeepers store.
15 Jan. 1993
Small Wishes
John Morgan shows his jealous side to Lily's lover Joe Clay. Nathan is arrested on a wrongful drug charge and Forrest wins his murder case of Colonel Landers wrongful death by two Ku Klux clansmen.
22 Jan. 1993
What's in a Name?
Since his successful prosecution of the two Ku Klux clansmen for the murder of Colonel Landers Forrest suspects that he himself is being investigated by the F.B.I.
29 Jan. 1993
Christina loses a very important client due to the FBI's investigation into Forrest. Lilly graduates with her high school diploma.

« 1992 |  1993 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed