Hardware (1990) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

The Order of Death
Written by John Lydon, Keith Levene and Martin Atkins
Performed by Public Image Ltd.
Published by EMI Songs Ltd/Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd/Complete Music Ltd.
Written by Al Jourgensen (as Alain Jourgsen) and Paul Barker
Performed by Ministry
Published by Spurburn Music Inc.
Licenced courtesy of Sire Records Company & WEA Records Ltd.
Ace of Spades
Written by Lemmy (as Ian Kilmister), Fast Eddie Clarke (as Edward Clarke) and Phil 'Philthy Animal' Taylor (as Philip Taylor)
Performed by Motörhead
Published by Motor Music Ltd. (Leosong) c/o Filmtrax Music Publishing
Licenced courtesy of Castle Communications Plc.
Cold Metal
Written by Iggy Pop
Performed by Iggy Pop
©1979 James Osterberg Music
Used by permission of Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
Licenced courtesy of A&M Records, Inc.
Bad Life
Performed by Iggy Pop
Stabat Mater
Composed by Gioachino Rossini
Conducted by István Kertész
Performed by Pilar Lorengar, Yvonne Minton, Luciano Pavarotti, Hans Sotin
Licenced courtesy of Atmosphere Music Ltd.
They All Walk the Wibbly-Wobbly Walk
Written by Paul Pelham and J.P. Long
Performed by William Hootkins

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed