One Foot in the Grave (TV Series 1990–2001) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

4 Oct. 1990
In Luton Airport No-One Can Hear You Scream
The Meldrews return from their holiday to find that their baggage has been sent to the other side of the world.
11 Oct. 1990
We Have Put Her Living in the Tomb
While beginning to organize their new house, the Meldrews are entrusted to look after Margaret's goddaughter's tortoise, who might be in danger when Victor decides to burn some garden rubbish.
18 Oct. 1990
Dramatic Fever
Victor writes a script for a new situation comedy, but nobody else finds it very funny. Margaret also catches dramatic fever.
25 Oct. 1990
Who Will Buy?
Victor and Margaret get worried when a couple named Patrick and Pippa seemingly come to stay as they have no idea who they are.
8 Nov. 1990
Love and Death
The Meldrews are on holiday, staying with old friends Vince and April in their boarding house. A set of coincidences leave each member of the couple thinking they have been unfaithful.
15 Nov. 1990
Timeless Time
Victor is unable to sleep, so Margaret cannot either. Victor gets desperate enough to open last year's Christmas present from Ronnie and Mildred.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page