(1990– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Aug. 1990
Don Chapin
A construction executive rebuilds his life after learning he has colon cancer.
30 Sep. 1990
Rebecca McManus and Steve Arnold
A childless couple in there 40s tries in-vitro fertilization and in utero surgery in their efforts to have a child.
7 Oct. 1990
Frank Brody
When a middle-aged Navy vet suffers a heart attack, saving his life becomes a race against the clock---shown in real time on-screen.
14 Oct. 1990
Beverly Whitestone, Dan Drabowski, Sadie Maxwell, Lois Barnes
Four people arrive at a plastic surgery clinic on the same day, each with their own hopes for a better life.
4 Nov. 1990
Jerry Forchette
An exterminator with an inoperable brain tumor hastens to clean up the wreckage of his unsavory past.
11 Nov. 1990
Art Conforti
A desperate husband turns to a course of last resort to save his wife from alcoholism. It's called intervention.
2 Dec. 1990
The Hawkins Family
A boy's life threatening bone-marrow disorder forces his parents to search for a child they gave up for adoption 15 years earlier
18 Dec. 1990
Steve Burdick
When a gay TV anchorman's lover dies with AIDS, the man decides to tell their story on-air, and to press management for a regular feature on the disease.
14 Jul. 1991
Darryl Tevis
A stroke unexpectedly slam-dunks the future of a high-school basketball star.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page