The Simpsons (TV Series 1989– ) Poster

(1989– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 29 Apr. 2018)

Forgive and Regret

On his deathbed, Grampa makes a confession to Homer that proves hard to reconcile when he recovers.

Current Episode (aired 22 Apr. 2018)

Lisa Gets the Blues

The Simpsons' flight to Gainesville gets re-routed to New Orleans, where Lisa must regain her confidence as a jazz musician.


4 Jan. 2004
Marge vs. Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples and Teens and Gays
A concert for babies ends in a riot, so the childless adults of Springfield gather to make the town less child-friendly. Of course Marge is against this proposition, so she forms her own group to prevent a yes on proposition 242.
11 Jan. 2004
I, (Annoyed Grunt)-Bot
Homer pretends to be a robot and competes in Robot Wars to win Bart's affection; Lisa has cat trouble.
25 Jan. 2004
Diatribe of a Mad Housewife
Marge is inspired to write a novel, but the storyline of the book (a fat, mean husband, and a handsome, sweet neighbor) makes Homer jealous.
8 Feb. 2004
Margical History Tour
Marge tells Lisa, Bart and Millhouse three history stories because the library doesn't have any.
15 Feb. 2004
Milhouse Doesn't Live Here Anymore
Milhouse moves to Capital City, and therefore Lisa and Bart become best friends.
22 Feb. 2004
Smart & Smarter
When Maggie is revealed to have an IQ of 167, Lisa is no longer the genius of the family, causing a rivalry between the sisters.
14 Mar. 2004
The Ziff Who Came to Dinner
Artie Ziff is discovered hiding out in the Simpsons' attic.
21 Mar. 2004
Co-Dependent's Day
Marge takes up heavy drinking to spend more time with Homer. Bart and Lisa confront a famous movie director about the drop in quality his films have taken.
28 Mar. 2004
The Wandering Juvie
After playing a prank on the whole town, Bart is sentenced to six months of juvenile detention. There he meets Gina, who forces Bart to escape with her.
18 Apr. 2004
My Big Fat Geek Wedding
Mrs. Krabapel falls for Comic Book Guy and they plan a Star Trek like wedding. Principal Skinner plans to prevent it.
25 Apr. 2004
Catch 'Em If You Can
Homer and Marge try to have a vacation without the kids but Bart and Lisa follow them everywhere they go.
2 May 2004
Simple Simpson
Homer becomes a costumed vigilante who uses pies for weapons after witnessing Lisa get humiliated at a competition at the state fair.
9 May 2004
The Way We Weren't
Marge and Homer find out that they actually kissed each other at age 10 without knowing they were each other's first kisses, and tell the story about this.
16 May 2004
Bart-Mangled Banner
An accidental photo showing Bart mooning the American flag makes the Simpsons the most hated family in town.
23 May 2004
Fraudcast News
After Mr. Burns is erroneously reported as dead, he buys all of he media outlets in order to prevent them from writing scathing articles about him.
7 Nov. 2004
Treehouse of Horror XV
Ned gains the power to foresee people's deaths; Maggie is shrunk inside a vitamin capsule and swallowed; Eliza Simpson and her sidekick hunt down a murderer.
14 Nov. 2004
All's Fair in Oven War
Homer buys Marge a new kitchen, and Marge likes cooking in the new kitchen so much she attends the Ovenfresh Bakeoff.
21 Nov. 2004
Sleeping with the Enemy
Because she thinks her own children do not appreciate her anymore, Marge becomes a mother figure for Nelson.
5 Dec. 2004
She Used to Be My Girl
Marge's old high school friend, the famous reporter Chloe Talbot, comes to Springfield, and Marge becomes jealous when Lisa begins idolizing Chloe.
12 Dec. 2004
Fat Man and Little Boy
Bart begins designing T-shirt slogans, and his T-shirts become very popular among the citizens of Springfield.

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page