The Simpsons Poster

(1989– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2022)

Episode #34.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 22 May 2022)

Poorhouse Rock

Bart finally learns to admire Homer, but a visit from a magical singing janitor changes everything they thought they knew.

Season 12

1 Nov. 2000
Treehouse of Horror XI
Homer must do one good deed to get into Heaven; Bart and Lisa encounter a witch in a gingerbread house; Super-intelligent dolphins strike back at humanity.
5 Nov. 2000
A Tale of Two Springfields
Springfield is split in two when Homer revolts because his area code is changed; the new town walls itself off from the neighbors.
12 Nov. 2000
Insane Clown Poppy
After he learns he has a daughter, Krusty turns to Homer for parenting advice.
19 Nov. 2000
Lisa the Treehugger
Lisa's crush on an environmental activist inspires her to live in a tree threatened by loggers.
26 Nov. 2000
Homer vs. Dignity
Desperate for money, Homer accepts payment from Mr. Burns in exchange for humiliating himself.
3 Dec. 2000
The Computer Wore Menace Shoes
Homer's gossip website becomes a huge hit, but when his information runs out he resorts to making up news.
10 Dec. 2000
The Great Money Caper
The whole town of Springfield conspires to teach Homer and Bart a lesson after the pair begin running confidence scams.
17 Dec. 2000
Skinner's Sense of Snow
A freak blizzard traps the students of Springfield Elementary inside their school. Their lives at stake, they are at the mercy of the rescue efforts of a woozy Homer and Ned.
7 Jan. 2001
An X-ray reveals a crayon lodged in Homer's brain. After the crayon is removed, Homer experiences a sudden surge in intelligence, making him closer to Lisa and isolated from his friends.
14 Jan. 2001
Pokey Mom
Marge befriends a convict with an artistic streak. Meanwhile, Homer battles the chiropractic industry after he creates a miracle back pain cure.
4 Feb. 2001
Worst Episode Ever
Bart and Milhouse are left in charge of the comic book store after Comic Book Guy is hospitalized.
11 Feb. 2001
Tennis the Menace
Homer installs a tennis court in the backyard, but his lousy playing creates a rift in the family.
18 Feb. 2001
Day of the Jackanapes
When a new television game show grows in popularity and begins to draw away Krusty's TV audience e decided to retire from the television business.
25 Feb. 2001
New Kids on the Blecch
A music producer offers Bart and his friends a chance to participate in an up-and-coming boyband, but the boys are not up to it after making a discovery.
4 Mar. 2001
Hungry Hungry Homer
Homer is forced to go on a hunger strike by the Springfield Isotopes after uncovering a secret plan to have the baseball team moved to New Mexico.
11 Mar. 2001
Bye Bye Nerdy
Problems with a bully lead Lisa to examine just what makes bullies aggressive. Meanwhile, Homer gets into the baby-proofing business.
1 Apr. 2001
Simpson Safari
The Simpsons win a trip to Africa after Homer finds a golden animal cracker from the 60's in the loft.
29 Apr. 2001
Trilogy of Error
Homer's rush to the hospital to re-attach his severed thumb, Lisa's rush to school to win the science fair, and Bart's run-in with an illegal fireworks scheme interconnect from their point of view.
6 May 2001
I'm Goin' to Praiseland
With Homer's help, Flanders tries to establish a Christian theme park based on drawings in Maude's sketch book.
13 May 2001
Children of a Lesser Clod
After a debilitating injury forces him to stay indoors, Homer begins a daycare center.
20 May 2001
Simpsons Tall Tales
A hobo tells the Simpsons tall tales on a train ride to Delaware. In the first story, Homer is outcast from society as Paul Bunyan. Then, Lisa travels the country planting trees as Connie Appleseed. Finally, Bart and Nelson raft down the Mississippi as Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn.

« Season 11 |  Season 12  Season 13  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed