The Simpsons Poster

(1989– )

Episode List


Season 30

30 Sep. 2018
Bart's Not Dead
Bart ends up in the hospital after taking a dare and lies about going to heaven to cover it up, but Homer takes a deal with Christian producers to make a movie about it.
7 Oct. 2018
Heartbreak Hotel
Marge and Homer travel to a tropical island and go on Marge's favorite reality competition program to win a million dollars.
14 Oct. 2018
My Way or the Highway to Heaven
While God and St. Peter discuss who will get into heaven, the citizens of Springfield recall divine encounters.
21 Oct. 2018
Treehouse of Horror XXIX
Homer wins an oyster-eating contest against the mythical Cthulhu, Springfield is overrun by plant body-snatchers, Lisa finally snaps and Mr. Burns opens a retirement home with some Jurassic upgrades.
4 Nov. 2018
Baby You Can't Drive My Car
A self-driving car company comes to Springfield, poaching all of the power plant employees with their fun work environment.
11 Nov. 2018
From Russia Without Love
Bart, Nelson and Milhouse get a mail-order bride for Moe as a hardcore prank.
18 Nov. 2018
Werking Mom
In search of a job, Marge gets one selling plastic food storage containers - as a drag queen; Lisa tries to make the world better.
25 Nov. 2018
Krusty the Clown
Krusty hides out at a circus after he nearly kills Homer, who becomes a TV recapper and gives him a bad grade.
2 Dec. 2018
Daddicus Finch
Bart feels neglected when Homer and Lisa bond over To Kill a Mockingbird and start spending quality time together, so Marge attempts to help Homer balance attention between the kids.
9 Dec. 2018
'Tis the 30th Season
Marge is determined to fix Christmas following a failed Black Friday shopping spree, but Homer and the kids surprise her with a vacation in Florida.
6 Jan. 2019
Mad About the Toy
Motivated by a PTSD episode Grampa had while babysitting the kids, the Simpsons take a journey to Grampa's past as a post-WW2 toy model for plastic army men, and Abe finally faces his on confused sexuality.
13 Jan. 2019
The Girl on the Bus
Lisa tries to live a double life when she makes a new friend and gets a taste of what it would be like to live with a more cultured family.
10 Feb. 2019
I'm Dancing as Fat as I Can
Homer tries to make amends for binging his and Marge's favorite show without her; Bart prepares for "Krusty's Holiday Trample".
17 Feb. 2019
The Clown Stays in the Picture
On Marc Maron's podcast, Krusty reveals the untold story of his past movie project, The Sands of Space. Hearing the podcast, Bart and Lisa learn their parents were production assistants on the movie in the early days of their relationship.
3 Mar. 2019
101 Mitigations
Homer steals Comic Book Guy's car and must either prove his innocence in court or reconcile with him.
10 Mar. 2019
I Want You (She's So Heavy)
When a romantic night ends in injury for Homer and Marge, Lisa turns to an unlikely source to fix their strained relationship.
17 Mar. 2019
E My Sports
Homer discovers a passion for coaching Bart in video game competitions; Lisa's plan to bring Homer back to reality creates chaos.
24 Mar. 2019
Bart vs. Itchy & Scratchy
Bart joins a group of woke sixth-grade girls when his friends turn on him for laughing at an all-female reboot of Itchy and Scratchy.
31 Mar. 2019
Girl's in the Band
Homer works extra shifts at the plant so Lisa can play in the Capitol City Youth Philharmonic.
7 Apr. 2019
I'm Just a Girl Who Can't Say D'oh
Marge becomes Director of Springfield's local theater, armed with Lisa's script resembling "Hamilton"; Homer joins a baby class with Maggie, and takes a liking to supervisor Chloe.
28 Apr. 2019
D'oh Canada
Lisa is mistakenly given political asylum in Canada during a family trip to Niagara Falls.
5 May 2019
Woo-Hoo Dunnit?
The documentary crime series "Dateline: Springfield" goes in-depth to solve the case of Lisa's missing college fund.
12 May 2019
Crystal Blue-Haired Persuasion
Marge starts a business selling healing crystals and other New Age products to the naive mothers of Springfield when Homer's work cuts children's health-care benefits.

« Season 29 |  Season 30  Season 31  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed