Quantum Leap Poster


Episode List


Season 2

20 Sep. 1989
Honeymoon Express - April 27, 1960
Sam must save himself, while on his honeymoon, from his new bride's ex-husband. Also, Congress wants Sam to change history by stopping the U2 flight that was shot down over Russia in 1960.
27 Sep. 1989
Disco Inferno - April 1, 1976
Sam has to save his host's younger brother from his obsessed father who wants him to go into the family business as a movie stuntman.
11 Oct. 1989
The Americanization of Machiko - August 4, 1953
As a returning sailor Sam brings home a Japanese wife and must battle the prejudice of his hometown and his own mother.
25 Oct. 1989
What Price Gloria? - October 16, 1961
For his first leap into a woman, Sam is a gorgeous secretary. He must deal with the sexual harassment of his boss and the attempted suicide of his roommate.
1 Nov. 1989
Blind Faith - February 6, 1964
As a blind concert pianist, Sam must save his girlfriend from a serial killer despite the interference of her overbearing mother.
8 Nov. 1989
Good Morning, Peoria - September 9, 1959
Sam is a radio DJ and has to help bring Rock and Roll to Peoria.
15 Nov. 1989
Thou Shalt Not... - February 2, 1974
Sam leaps into a rabbi to prevent his host's sister-in-law from falling for a sleazy author.
22 Nov. 1989
Jimmy - October 14, 1964
Sam leaps into a young intellectually disabled man and has to keep him out of an institution.
29 Nov. 1989
So Help Me God - July 29, 1957
Sam must defend a young black woman charged with murdering the son of a powerful Southern political figure.
6 Dec. 1989
Catch a Falling Star - May 21, 1979
Sam must save an alcoholic actor from a fall during a performance of "Man of LaMancha." His old piano teacher is also present and finds Sam's host very attractive.
13 Dec. 1989
A Portrait for Troian - February 7, 1971
Sam must save a young woman who drowns while insisting that she is hearing the calls of her dead husband.
3 Jan. 1990
Animal Frat - October 19, 1967
Finding himself the king of an "Animal House" fraternity, Sam must win the confidence of a beautiful female activist and prevent the bombing of a school building.
10 Jan. 1990
Another Mother - September 30, 1981
After leaping into a single mother, Sam must prevent the 15-year-old son of his host from disappearing. Al and Sam also find out that very young children can see them as they really are.
17 Jan. 1990
All-Americans - November 6, 1962
Sam must prevent a fellow high school football player from throwing the championship game and losing his scholarship.
7 Feb. 1990
Her Charm - September 26, 1973
As an FBI agent Sam has to protect a female witness when the people after her seem to know his every step.
14 Feb. 1990
Freedom - November 22, 1970
As an American Indian, Sam escapes from jail to get his grandfather back to the reservation so he can die at home.
7 Mar. 1990
Good Night, Dear Heart - November 9, 1957
Sam leaps into a coroner who must play detective and prove that a female victim was murdered.
14 Mar. 1990
Pool Hall Blues - September 4, 1954
Sam leaps into an old pool playing acquaintance of Al's and must win a pool game so that his granddaughter doesn't lose her bar.
28 Mar. 1990
Leaping in Without a Net - November 18, 1958
Sam must overcome his fear of heights when he leaps into a trapeze artist whose sister dies doing a stunt without a net.
4 Apr. 1990
Maybe Baby - March 11, 1963
Sam is involved with the kidnapping of a baby while crossing Texas with his stripper accomplice.
2 May 1990
Sea Bride - June 3, 1954
Aboard the RMS Queen Mary, Sam must prevent the marriage of his host's ex-wife.
9 May 1990
M.I.A. - April 1, 1969
Al tells Sam that he has to convince a Navy nurse that her MIA husband is still alive, but Sam keeps getting signals that he has another mission.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed