Free Spirit Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Oct. 1989
Guess Who's Staying for Dinner?
Winnie locks horns with the obnoxious widow of one of Thomas's clients, who has designs on making him her new beau. Meanwhile, Gene records home movies to send to his friends back in New York.
3 Dec. 1989
Love That Winnie
Winnie has fantasies of life being like it is on "The Donna Reed Show." However, she comes to the realization that life's not that chipper when Gene breaks his father's prized watch, and she reluctantly agrees to magically fix it.
7 Jan. 1990
We Gotta Be Me
Winnie gets rid of all of Robb's bad traits, but when she tries to undo her spell, he splits into good Robb and bad Robb.
14 Jan. 1990
Blast from the Past
A warlock whom Winnie was be-throed to a few hundred years ago via an arrangement between her family and his, shows up. It seems that Winnie didn't want to marry him so she conspired with her father to send him on a quest they thought he could never fulfill but he has and has come to claim Winnie.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed