A Pup Named Scooby-Doo Poster


Episode List


Season 4

3 Aug. 1991
The Were-Doo of Doo Manor
When a were-Doo appears at Scooby's family home, he learns that he's cursed to transform into a werewolf himself.
10 Aug. 1991
Catcher on the Sly/The Ghost of Mrs. Shusham/The Wrath of Waitro
In "Catcher on the Sly," Scooby tries to avoid Shaggy, who wants to bathe him, and a crazy dogcatcher. In "Mrs. Shusham," a ghost librarian bullies Shaggy into returning a long-overdue library book. In "Waitro," Commander Cool and Mellow Mutt set out to stop a villainous cater waiter who's hypnotizing the residents of Coolsville.
17 Aug. 1991
Mayhem of the Moving Mollusk
Critter Getters hires the Scooby-Doo Detective Agency to capture the snail monster that's loose in New York.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page