Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List



19 Mar. 2006
Cards on the Table
The enigmatic, sinister Mr. Shaitana, one of London's richest men, invites 8 guests, 4 of them possible murderers and 4 'detectives' to his opulent apartment.
26 Mar. 2006
After the Funeral
When a man disinherits his sole beneficiary and bequeaths his wealth to others just prior to his death, Poirot is called in to investigate.
17 Dec. 2006
Taken at the Flood
A young widow is left in sole possession of her late husband's fortune, and her brother refuses to share it with her in-laws - so they enlist Poirot to try to prove that the widow's missing first husband might not be dead after all.

« 2005 |  2006  2008  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page