Agatha Christie's Poirot Poster


Episode List


Season 3

16 Sep. 1990
The Mysterious Affair at Styles
Hastings renews his friendship with Poirot and involves him in the mysterious poisoning of the mistress of a manor house married to a man twenty years her junior.
6 Jan. 1991
How Does Your Garden Grow?
At a flower show, an older woman in a wheelchair approaches Poirot, gives him an empty seed packet, and asks him to visit her the next day. When Poirot arrives the next day, the woman is dead, murdered with poison.
13 Jan. 1991
The Million Dollar Bond Robbery
Poirot is entrusted with transferring $1 million in Liberty Bonds to America on the Queen Mary, but the bonds are cleverly stolen anyway.
20 Jan. 1991
The Plymouth Express
A mining entrepreneur hires Poirot to solve the brutal murder of his daughter and the theft of her jewels aboard the express train to Plymouth
27 Jan. 1991
Wasps' Nest
Poirot realizes that a murder is being plotted, and with the help of Hastings' latest hobby, he sets out to prevent it.
3 Feb. 1991
The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor
Poirot is drawn into a case where a man is found dead on the grounds of his estate, apparently frightened to death by the spirits that haunt it.
10 Feb. 1991
The Double Clue
Poirot helps Chief Inspector Japp try to find a jewel thief, but is sidetracked when a bewitching Russian countess arrives on the scene.
17 Feb. 1991
The Mystery of the Spanish Chest
Poirot is asked to protect a woman from her violent husband, but events take a turn when the husband soon becomes the victim of a gruesome murder.
24 Feb. 1991
The Theft of the Royal Ruby
Poirot reluctantly agrees to help an Egyptian prince recover a valuable royal ruby that was brazenly stolen from him during the Christmas holidays.
3 Mar. 1991
The Affair at the Victory Ball
Poirot and Hastings attend the Victory Ball, a popular costume party. During the festivities, one of the guests is found stabbed to death, and another succumbs to a drug overdose the next day.
10 Mar. 1991
The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge
Poirot is taken ill during a weekend shooting party, which ends when the unpopular host is found murdered in his study.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed