Agatha Christie's Poirot (TV Series 1989–2013) Poster


Episode List


Season 11

14 Sep. 2008
Mrs McGinty's Dead
A pair of photographs are the only clues that Poirot has to solve the murder of a village charwoman, and to prove the innocence of the victim's lodger.
21 Jun. 2009
Cat Among the Pigeons
A foreign revolution, a kidnapped princess, and a trove of priceless rubies are linked to a prestigious girls' school, where staff members are brutally murdered.
18 Jul. 2010
Third Girl
After a seemingly neurotic young heiress tells Ariadne Oliver and Poirot that she thinks she may have killed someone, her ex-nanny is found with her wrists slashed.
25 Jul. 2010
Appointment with Death
Syria 1937. While accompanying her husband on an archaeological dig, the abusive and overbearing Lady Boynton is found stabbed to death.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page