Poirot Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 Jan. 1989
The Adventure of the Clapham Cook
Poirot probes the disappearance of a wealthy woman's cook, and soon uncovers an elaborate plot to hide an ever darker crime.
15 Jan. 1989
Murder in the Mews
When a woman is found shot in her flat after Bonfire Night, Poirot is enlisted to decipher whether the victim died by her own hand, or by someone else's.
22 Jan. 1989
The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly
Poirot tries to prevent the kidnapping of a country squire's son. While his plan fails, all is not what it seems.
29 Jan. 1989
Four and Twenty Blackbirds
When a reclusive painter is found dead, Poirot finds the vital clue in the dead man's last meal.
5 Feb. 1989
The Third Floor Flat
Poirot investigates a murder that hits close to home after the new occupant of a flat two floors below his is found shot.
12 Feb. 1989
Triangle at Rhodes
An enchanting beauty is fatally poisoned while Poirot holidays on the Greek island of Rhodes.
19 Feb. 1989
Problem at Sea
Poirot's Mediterranean cruise is disrupted when an unlikeable passenger is found murdered in her stateroom.
26 Feb. 1989
The Incredible Theft
A wealthy industrialist's plan to snare a Nazi sympathizer goes awry when the secret plans for a new fighter plane inexplicably go missing.
12 Mar. 1989
The King of Clubs
A deck with a missing card provides Poirot with the clue he needs to solve the murder of the tyrannical head of a movie studio.
19 Mar. 1989
The Dream
A famous pie manufacturer tells Poirot that he has dreamt of his own suicide, then dies under the same circumstances he dreamt about the very next day.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed