Baby Boom (TV Series 1988–1989) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

10 Sep. 1988
J.C. tries to cope with a new assistant at work and a lost "blankie" at home.
2 Nov. 1988
J.C. gets some advice from TV moms Margaret Anderson and June Cleaver.
9 Nov. 1988
The Right School for Elizabeth
J.C. finagles her way into an intensive learning course for Elizabeth, but the experience may be too intense---for J.C.
16 Nov. 1988
J.C. stands back to look at her life when she begins to fear that, like her father, she'll die of a heart attack.
30 Nov. 1988
Elizabeth has a play date with her friend Jamie. When Jamie and her parents show up J.C. becomes nervous because of their appearance, and spends all day worrying.
14 Dec. 1988
The He-Man Woman's Hater Club
J.C's boss asks her to give a presentation to secure a $2 million account. She arrives at the company's headquarters only to discover that it is an all men's "club".
21 Dec. 1988
Christmas '88
J.C. makes sure Santa goes to town for her first Christmas with Elizabeth, while Fritz celebrates his wife's return from the Betty Ford Center.
13 Jul. 1989
One Wednesday
The loss of an important account and Elizabeth's mischief at the office make it a frustrating day for J.C.
14 Aug. 1989
J.C. finds her dating drought quenched by a wonderful guy, but she hopes an old pattern's not repeating itself when he seems afraid of being eaten alive by the "Tiger Lady."
10 Sep. 1989
When It Rains
J.C. has her hands full when Helga quits, Elizabeth gets sick, the doctor is cute, and the parade of unsuitable nannies seems endless.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page