Mathnet (TV Series 1987–1992) Poster


Frequently Asked Questions

Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • There were 30 total Mathnet cases which aired throughout the five seasons of Square One TV. Each case was broken down into 5 parts/episodes, to air throughout a week's worth of shows. Some episodes were also later aired as hour-long, stand-alone Mathnet specials on weekends.


See also

Awards | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews