Inspector Morse (TV Series 1987–2000) Poster


Episode List


Season 8

29 Nov. 1995
The Way Through the Woods
When a serial killer is murdered in prison, his deathbed confession disavows one of the murders he had previously confessed to. Morse wants to reopen the case.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page