My Sister Sam (TV Series 1986–1988) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

3 Oct. 1987
Goodbye, Steve
Sam's long time boyfriend breaks up with her over the phone, so Jack and Sam give dating a shot. Part 1 of 2.
10 Oct. 1987
And They Said It Would Never Last
Part 2 of 2 Sam and Jack continue dating but decide they're better off as friends.
17 Oct. 1987
Deep Throat
Sam has to have her tonsils out, while Patti is contemplating losing her virginity.
24 Oct. 1987
Never a Bridesmaid
Sam's old friend comes to town for yet another wedding, and Sam is feeling jealous she's not in a serious relationship.
31 Oct. 1987
Who's Afraid of Virginia Schultz?
It's not treats they're getting when Sam and Patti decide to go trick or treating at the home of a mysterious old woman.
7 Nov. 1987
Drive, She Said
Patti gets her driver's license, and she's hell on wheels.
15 Mar. 1988
Revenge of the Russell Sisters
Sam and Patti play a mean trick on Jack, but he's wiser and plays along and gets her and Patti worse, so the girls plot revenge.
22 Mar. 1988
Play It Again, Sam
Sam takes piano lessons while Patti pretends to take care of a baby for science class.
29 Mar. 1988
Ol' Green Eyes Is Back
J.D. is going to be a father while Sam hooks her old friend up with Jack. Then regrets it.
12 Apr. 1988
Life, Death and Admiral Andy
It's Sam's birthday and the gang get her favorite childhood clown, Admiral Andy to visit, who turns out to be a sleaze and dies on Sam's floor.
It's My Party and I'll Kill If I Want To
Sam tries to plan a party, but nothing goes right.
Good Neighbor Sam
Sam lies to keep some annoying neighbors from moving so close to her, and then feels so guilty, she offers them to stay with her.
Patti, I Have a Feeling We're Not in Oregon Anymore
Sam and Patti take a trip to see their Aunt Elsie and Uncle Bob, who seem to have changed too much for Sam's liking, starting with turning her old bedroom into a weight room.
Grand Prize
Patti calls in to a radio contest and wins a motor home, which causes the girls nothing but trouble.
Walk a While in My Shoes
After a disagreement, Sam and Patti swap lives for a day to see how the other one lives.
The Wrong Stuff
Two men show up to meet Sam and take the girls to Mexico. Sam isn't thrilled at all but Patti gets a boyfriend.
The gang goes through their first earthquake together.
A Day in the Lives
While at the hospital waiting for the birth of JD's first child Sam daydreams of what life would be like if she married Jack. Meanwhile Patti has a decision to make when her dream date insists on drinking and driving on their prom night.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page