Count Duckula Poster


Episode List



22 Oct. 1990
Private Beak
Duckula becomes a private detective.
3 Dec. 1990
The Great Ducktective
Von Goosewing attempts to rid the world of Duckula by having two misled detectives try to implicate Duckula as a murderer. Duckula is innocent and does not realize that the person who was allegedly killed, as well as all the murder weapons found in the house, are planted by Von Goosewing as a form of trickery. The detectives do not realize what has truly happened and so try to defraud the Count as a murderer.
10 Dec. 1990
Dead Eye Duck
It's a cold and draft day at Castle Duckula, and the Count desires for a place that is warm and in the sun. He and his man-servants are now located in the state of Colorado where they meet sheriff Quiet Earp.

« 1989 |  1990  1991  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed