Black-Adder II (TV Series 1986) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 1986
Blackadder develops feelings for a woman posing as his male servant.
16 Jan. 1986
Edmund is "awarded" the post of Lord High Executioner, a position which frequently results in the loss of one's own head.
23 Jan. 1986
Edmund attempts to impress the Queen by embarking on his own voyage of discovery to the New World.
5 Feb. 1986
The president of the Bank of the Black Monks calls upon Blackadder in order to collect a £1000 debt.
13 Feb. 1986
Blackadder finds himself hosting a drinking competition on the same night he is entertaining his puritanical relatives.
20 Feb. 1986
Blackadder and Melchett are kidnapped by a neurotic German spy just after the Queen announces she is sick of paying ransom to kidnappers.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page