Spencer Poster


Episode List


Season 1

1 Dec. 1984
Spencer Winger is the typical American teenager constantly getting into trouble. He decides to free the school's laboratory mice.
8 Dec. 1984
The Divorcee
Spencer is unsure what to do, when a divorced friend of his mother's shows a certain interest in him.
15 Dec. 1984
Spencer Joins the Army
Spencer and his two best friends decide to join the army, after being expelled from school for cheating on a test.
22 Dec. 1984
Fast Times
Spencer seeks a date with Marsha, a girl with a certain reputation, in hopes of losing his virginity.
29 Dec. 1984
The World's Worst Date
Spencer is disappointed when his mother arranges a blind date for him on New Year's Eve. But he quickly changes his attitude when he sees his date.
12 Jan. 1985
The Drive-In
Spencer feels a bit uptight when his best friend Wayne asks his little sister out on a date.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed