The Charlie Brown and Snoopy Show (TV Series 1983–1985) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

14 Sep. 1985
Snoopy and the Giant
Snoopy breaks his foot and must wear a cast, which proves complicated when he has to play for Peppermint Patty's baseball team. Meanwhile, Woodstock grows a beanstalk to the sky, where he and Snoopy meet a cookie-hoarding giant. Finally, the youngest of the Van Pelts has to deal with various problems.
21 Sep. 1985
Snoopy's Brother Spike
Peppermint Patty asks Charlie Brown for help with her team. Linus waits up for the Great Pumpkin while Charlie Brown and Peppermint Patty go bowling. Snoopy's older brother Spike vists.
28 Sep. 1985
Snoopy's Robot
Snoopy drives the gang to a computer camp. Once they explore the world of computers and Snoopy plays with a robot. Linus starts a clinic for kids that have security blankets. Snoopy goes to visit Spike in the desert taking Linus' blanket with him. Charlie Brown and Peppermint Patty go on a date. Later Marcie and Peppermint Patty both develop a crush on Charlie Brown.
5 Oct. 1985
Peppermint Patty's School Days
Peppermint Patty's struggles in school are chronicled. Snoopy's develops a cool trick after his antics begin to wear on the kids' nerves. Schroeder doesn't know how to get to piano camp. The gang flys him there on Snoopy's doghouse.
12 Oct. 1985
Sally's Sweet Babboo
Charlie Brown reflects on his most memorable Christmas while Sally and Lucy prepare for Valentine's Day and Peppermint Patty writes an award-winning essay on Snoopy.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page