Alvin & the Chipmunks Poster


Episode List


Season 1

24 Sep. 1983
Uncle Harry/Rock 'n' Robot
The Chipmunks meet their "Uncle Harry" and he takes them on the road with him. / The Chipmunks build a robot.
8 Oct. 1983
The Chipmunks Story
Dave tells the Chipmunks the story of how they became a family.
15 Oct. 1983
Mr. Fabulous/Grandpa and Grandma Seville
Hoping to win some money, the boys enter Theodore in a wrestling competition against Mr.Fabulous. / The Chipmunks visit their grandparents and help them save their farm.
22 Oct. 1983
Unidentified Flying Chipmunks/Mother's Day
Trying to capitalize on the popularity of the movie "E.T.", the chipmunks dress Theordore up as an alien. But things don't go as planned. The boys are disappointed they don't have a mother to go to the mother/son picnic with them, so each of them choose a woman for Dave to marry.
5 Nov. 1983
Urban Chipmunk/The Incredible Shrinking Dave
The Chipmunks enter a contest to sing with Dolly Parton in Nashville. / Dave accidentally drinks Simon's shrinking potion.
12 Nov. 1983
Angelic Alvin/The Trouble with Nanny
Alvin is not happy about having to play an angel in the school play. But when he hits his head, he truly believes he is an angel. / Dave hires a nanny, and the boys can't stand her.
19 Nov. 1983
The Bully Ballet/Alvin... and the Chipmunk
The boys deal with a bully. / Alvin is tired of being famous, so he switches places with a wild Chipmunk.
26 Nov. 1983
Swiss Family Chipmunks/Santa Harry
Dave takes the Chipmunks camping so they can get back to basics. / Uncle Harry returns as Santa Claus and devises a plan to make Chipmunk robots.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed