(1975– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Sep. 1982
The Birth of the Goalie of the 2001 F.A. Cup Final
A slow-witted couple decide to start a family.
6 Sep. 1982
Old Chums
A man relentlessly bombards another man with small talk, while the other man tries to fend for himself while using crutches.
7 Sep. 1982
A boy goes to see his probation officer.
8 Sep. 1982
A Light Snack
A window cleaner fancies a sausage roll, but all is not well in the sausage roll factory.
9 Sep. 1982
A couple of old friends drown their sorrows together while reveling in the naivety of a young newly-wed.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page