Las aventuras de Frank Buck Poster

Episode List


Season 1

24 Sep. 1982
Bring 'Em Back Alive
US Consul in Singapore hires adventurer Frank Buck to take her to a remote jungle area where a plane carrying a US secret agent in possession of stolen Japanese plans for invading Malaya and Singapore has crash-landed.
28 Sep. 1982
Seven Keys to Singapore
The Japanese kidnap Buck's friend, the Sultan of Johore, who saw their fake archaeological excavation site. Gloria and Buck must figure out what the codename for the Japanese invasion - Seven Keys to Singapore - means and sabotage it.
30 Nov. 1982
Escape from Kampoon
A woman approaches Frank and H.H. and tells them that a man they know is in trouble. They agree to help.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page