Concrete Cowboys Poster

(1979– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Oct. 1979
Concrete Cowboys
Two Montana saddletramps head to Nashville to open up a detective agency. At first, the agency begins on a lark, but soon they get involved in a case involving a kidnapped singer.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page