The Martian Chronicles Poster

Episode List


Season 1

27 Jan. 1980
The Expeditions
The exploration of Mars begins with two failed expeditions. Colonel Wilder then leads a crew to discover the secret of Mars - only to find all the Martians dead from chicken pox.
28 Jan. 1980
The Settlers
With native Martians wiped out by disease, thousands of humans now colonize the red planet and attempt to create a second Earth.
29 Jan. 1980
The Martians
With Earth destroyed in a nuclear war, Colonel Wilder finds himself alone with his family on Mars. To rebuild what he has lost, Wilder chooses to make Mars his new home.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page