Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Narayana Rao Dasari

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Narayana Rao Dasari ... (screenplay & dialogue)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jayasudha ... Kavita
Murali Mohan ... Anand
Satyanarayana Kaikala
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Mohan Babu

Produced by 

Annapurna Akkineni ... producer

Music Department 

Balasubramaniam S.P. ... playback singer
P. Susheela ... playback singer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed