Out of the Blue Poster

(1979– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 1979
Random's Arrival
A not so perfect angel named Random must prove his heavenly powers to a brood of newly orphaned children by conjuring up a visit from the unpredictable Mork from Ork.
16 Sep. 1979
The Random Bust
Earthly angel Random takes the rap but keeps everyone off balance by popping in and out of jail as he tries to help Chris, the real culprit, decide whether to confess to being an accessory in a school burglary.
23 Sep. 1979
The Hustle
The kids lose the money for Aunt Marion's birthday present to a sneaky pool hustler.
30 Sep. 1979
Laura, the Runaway
Random tries to convince runaway Laura to give up her job as a truck-stop waitress and come home.
7 Oct. 1979
Out for the Season
When Chris injures his knee and can't play football, the kids turn to Random for a miraculous healing.
14 Oct. 1979
Stacey's Nightmare
Random uses some heavenly magic to cure Stacey's recurring nightmare by arranging for her to meet "the monster of her dreams."
21 Oct. 1979
The Coin of Truth
When Random's magic coin falls into the wrong hands, it makes for volatile comedy as everyone in the family starts revealing exactly how they feel about each other.
16 Dec. 1979
Double Jeopardy
Random's heavenly diplomacy is put to a test when he attempts to show the merits of being twins to Jason and Shane, who have tired of being carbon copies of each other.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page