Agony (TV Series 1979–1981) Poster


Photo Gallery

3 photos
3 photos


20 half-hour episodes. Jane Lucas, an Agony Aunt with a call-in radio show, has her own set of troubles with her very Jewish mother and her husband Laurence. Then there's the crazy lives of her station co-workers and the nice gay couple who live upstairs.

Plot Summary | Trailers & Videos

Recently Viewed