Dallas Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Apr. 1978
Digger's Daughter
An age old feud between the Ewings and the Barnes starts up again when Bobby Ewing and Pamela Barnes reveal the shocking news to their families they have married.
9 Apr. 1978
The Lesson
After hearing Ray trying to pawn the job off on one of the ranch hands, Pam gets more than she bargained for when she arranges to see that Lucy gets to school. Meanwhile, J.R. deals with his younger brother, Bobby, by ducking him when he tries to find out how J.R. is so successful when it comes to dealing with other independent oil companies.
16 Apr. 1978
Spy in the House
When Cliff gets his hands on a document proving dirty dealings between a state senator and Ewing Oil, he turns it over to the State of Texas for investigation. But, after finding out about a possible mole, JR turns on Pam, putting her marriage to Bobby in serious jeopardy.
23 Apr. 1978
Winds of Vengeance
Texas is being threatened by a powerful storm. As the hurricane approaches two men arrive at Southfork and take hostages. One of the men is out for revenge on J.R. for having an affair with his wife.
30 Apr. 1978
When Pam reveals that she is pregnant, the Ewings try in vain to mend fences with Digger Barnes at the family barbecue.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed