The Dain Curse (TV Mini-Series 1978– ) Poster

(1978– )

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

E.W. Swackhamer ... (3 episodes, 1978)

Series Writing Credits  

Dashiell Hammett ... (based upon the novel by) (3 episodes, 1978)
Robert W. Lenski ... (developed for television by) (3 episodes, 1978)

Series Cast  

James Coburn ...  Hamilton Nash 3 episodes, 1978
Jason Miller ...  Owen Fitzstephans 3 episodes, 1978
Paul Stewart ...  The Old Man 3 episodes, 1978
Nancy Addison Nancy Addison ...  Gabrielle Leggett 2 episodes, 1978
Hector Elizondo ...  Ben Feeney 2 episodes, 1978
Jean Simmons ...  Aaronia Haldorn 2 episodes, 1978
Beatrice Straight ...  Alice Dain Leggett 2 episodes, 1978
Tom Bower ...  Sgt. O'Gar unknown episodes
David Canary ...  Jack Santos unknown episodes
Beeson Carroll Beeson Carroll ...  Marshall Cotton unknown episodes
Martin Cassidy Martin Cassidy ...  Eric Collinson unknown episodes
Brian Davies ...  Tom Vernon unknown episodes
Roni Dengel Roni Dengel ...  Daisy Cotton unknown episodes
Clarence Felder ...  Dick Foley (1978) unknown episodes
Paul Harding Paul Harding ...  Mr. Leggett unknown episodes
Karen Ludwig ...  Maria Gross unknown episodes
Malachy McCourt ...  Mickey unknown episodes
Brent Spiner ...  Tom Fink unknown episodes
Ron Weyand Ron Weyand ...  Judge Cochran unknown episodes
Hattie Winston ...  Minnie Hershey unknown episodes
Roland Winters ...  Hubert Collinson unknown episodes
Ellis Rabb ...  Joseph Haldorn unknown episodes
S. Newton Anderson S. Newton Anderson ...  Joe Kyle unknown episodes
William Andrews unknown episodes
Eric Brown unknown episodes
Jasper Cade Jasper Cade unknown episodes
Leora Dana unknown episodes
Jasper McNally Jasper McNally unknown episodes
Nick Wyman Nick Wyman unknown episodes
Conrad Yama Conrad Yama unknown episodes

Series Produced by 

Martin Poll ... producer (3 episodes, 1978)
William Craver ... associate producer (unknown episodes)
William C. Gerrity ... associate producer (unknown episodes)
Sonny Grosso ... associate producer (unknown episodes)
Bob Markell ... executive producer (unknown episodes)

Series Music by 

Charles Gross ... (3 episodes, 1978)

Series Cinematography by 

Andrew Laszlo ... (3 episodes, 1978)

Series Film Editing by 

Murray Solomon ... (unknown episodes)

Series Production Design by 

John Robert Lloyd ... (3 episodes, 1978)
Gene Rudolf ... (3 episodes, 1978)

Series Art Direction by 

John Robert Lloyd ... (unknown episodes)
Gene Rudolf ... (unknown episodes)

Series Set Decoration by 

Frederic C. Weiler ... (unknown episodes)

Series Costume Design by 

Stanley Simmons ... (unknown episodes)

Series Sound Department 

Arthur Bloom ... boom operator (unknown episodes)
Jack C. Jacobson ... sound mixer (unknown episodes)
James Perdue ... sound recordist (unknown episodes)

Series Special Effects by 

Tony Parmelee ... special effects (unknown episodes)

Series Camera and Electrical Department 

Michael F. Burke ... electrician (unknown episodes)
Ron Zarilla ... first assistant camera (unknown episodes)

Series Editorial Department 

Kevin Lee ... assistant editor (unknown episodes)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed