The Dain Curse Poster

(1978– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 May 1978
Episode #1.1
Is there a curse on the Dain family? Detective Hamilton Nash begins to wonder when he investigates a seemingly routine crime.
23 May 1978
Episode #1.2
Nash investigates Aaronia Haldorn and her mysterious cult, but his friend Fitzstephans seems to be in mortal danger..
24 May 1978
Episode #1.3
Nash solves the mystery, but finds the solution is closer to home than he expected.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed