Target Poster


Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 1977
Det. Supt Hacket investigates allegations of a dodgy deal involving an international cargo ship.
16 Sep. 1977
Blow Out
Hackett investigates a series of jewel thefts.
23 Sep. 1977
Big Elephant
A sailor is trying to sell a package of stolen drugs he mistakenly believes is hashish but in fact he is in possession of a shipment of heroin.
30 Sep. 1977
Hunting Parties
Hackett and the team are on the hunt for a group of revolutionaries with a sideline in theft and burglary.
14 Oct. 1977
A shipment of electronic equipment is stolen.
21 Oct. 1977
Lady Luck
Hackett is accused of accepting bribes.
28 Oct. 1977
Set Up
Hackett is suspended on charges of corruption.
4 Nov. 1977
Hackett investigates the hijacking of a truck and the death of it's driver.
11 Nov. 1977
Carve Up
Bids are being placed for a lucrative city development building project but is there an element of police corruption connected to one of them?

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed