Target Poster


Episode List


Season 2

15 Sep. 1978
Rogue's Gallery
Valuable old paintings are being stolen in a series of thefts from wealthy homes.
22 Sep. 1978
A Good and Faithful Woman
Second part of the investigation into the painting thefts; Hackett's investigation leads him to a determined young woman.
29 Sep. 1978
Queen's Pardon
A hostage situation develops linked to a murder fifteen years before.
13 Oct. 1978
Fringe Banking
A construction company in line to win a large government contract is involved with foul play.
20 Oct. 1978
A young policeman is killed whilst guarding a witness.
27 Oct. 1978
The Trouble with Charlie
Hackett's ex-girlfriend has a new boyfriend whose doing deals in cocaine.
3 Nov. 1978
Figures of Importance
Hackett's former fiancee is killed.
10 Nov. 1978
The Run
A porn publisher is suspected of involvement with drug dealing and gold smuggling but where is the evidence?

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed