The Fantastic Journey Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 1977

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Achievement in Film Sound Editing for a Series
Stan Gilbert (sound editor)
Doug Grindstaff (sound editor)
Don Isaacs (sound editor)
Al Kajita (sound editor)
Sid Lubow (sound editor)
Hans Newman (sound editor)
Richard Raderman (sound editor)
Hank Salerno (sound editor)
Larry Singer (sound editor)
Luke Wolfram (sound editor)
National Broadcasting Company (NBC)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards