The Eagle Has Landed (1976) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (16)  | Also Known As (AKA) (23)

Release Dates 

Finland 25 December 1976
Sweden 25 December 1976
France 26 January 1977
West Germany 24 February 1977
UK 31 March 1977 (London)
USA 2 April 1977 (New York City, New York)
Norway 5 April 1977
Denmark 13 April 1977
Ireland 6 May 1977
Japan 13 August 1977
Portugal 18 November 1977
Spain 8 December 1977
Turkey February 1978
Colombia 21 March 1978
Philippines 28 January 1982 (Davao)
Greece 21 April 2003 (DVD premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Argentina El águila ha llegado
Bulgaria (Bulgarian title) Орелът се приземи
Brazil A Águia Pousou
Canada (French title) L'aigle s'est envolé
Canada (English title) The Eagle Has Landed
Chile El águila ha llegado
Germany Der Adler ist gelandet
Denmark Ørnen er landet
Spain Ha llegado el águila
Finland Kotka on laskeutunut
Finland (Swedish title) Örnen har landat
France L'aigle s'est envolé
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) O aetos patise sti gi
Greece Ο Αετός πάτησε στη Γη
Hungary A sas leszállt
Italy La notte dell'aquila
Norway Ørnen har Landet
Poland Orzel wyladowal
Portugal Voo das Águias
Romania Acvila a aterizat
Romania (alternative title) Vulturul a aterizat
Serbia Orao je sleteo
Sweden Örnen har landat
Soviet Union (Russian title) Орел приземлился
Turkey (Turkish title) Kartal kondu
Venezuela Atacan las águilas
West Germany Der Adler ist gelandet

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page