Bert D'Angelo/Superstar (TV Series 1976– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

21 Feb. 1976
Murder in Velvet
A friend of Bert's who's a cop comes for a visit and brings his wife with him. They go out and when they reach a secluded area the guy kills her. He takes off her dress and everything on her and leaves her there. He tells Bert she's gone missing. But a guy saw him and he tries to blackmail him.
28 Feb. 1976
Cops Who Sleep Together
Bert is out with a couple who are his friends and who are cops too. When a robbery takes place, they confront the robbers. The husband is shot and dies. One of the robbers is killed and Bert learns he's related to a criminal. Bert learns who the leader of the robbers is and quite possibly the one who killed his friend. The wife is also determined to take him and doesn't care what she has to do.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page