Matt Helm Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 May 1975
Matt Helm
A former secret agent, now a private investigator, is hired to protect a beautiful film star and gets involved with black marketeers and gun runners.
18 Oct. 1975
The Game of the Century
Matt Helm heads to Las Vegas where a multi-million dollar poker games is to be held. But after arrival the sponsor of a mathematical genius is found dead and Matt works to solve the murder.
27 Dec. 1975
When an investigator friend of Matt is found dead Helm is determined to find the perpetrator. But he gets too close to a record piracy scam and Matt is marked for the next killing.
3 Jan. 1976
Die Once, Die Twice
With Matt suddenly out of town, Kronsky, with the help of a private detective, must try to help an innocent woman be cleared of murder charges.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed