Isis Poster


Episode List


Season 2

11 Sep. 1976
Seeing Eye Horse
Andrea helps her blind student develop self-confidence by teaching him to ride a horse.
18 Sep. 1976
The Hitchhiker
Isis saves Hope, a habitual hitchhiker, from a potentially fatal automobile accident and warns her not to continue hitching rides.
25 Sep. 1976
The Class Clown
Rudy tries to make himself popular by endlessly pulling practical jokes, including one that causes an emergency in the chemistry lab that endangers a student.
2 Oct. 1976
The Cheerleader
A female cheerleader tries to get rid of her competition by cheating on a written exam, then attempts to frame another cheerleader by planting the stolen answers in her books.
16 Oct. 1976
Year of the Dragon
Julie is reluctant to let her friends meet her father because of his "old-world ways."
23 Oct. 1976
Now You See It...
Rick is framed for stealing a machine that controls the weather.
23 Oct. 1976
...And Now You Don't
Detective Andrea and her students are hard on the case to prove Rick's innocence.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page