A Picture of Katherine Mansfield (TV Series 1973– ) Poster


Each of the six episodes of this series consisted of three segments. In each episode the first segment was called "The Life", which covered Katherine Mansfield's life. The other two segments were adaptations of her short stories.
1 of 1 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook   |  Twitter   |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed