(1973– )

Episode List



3 Nov. 1973
A Man of Importance
Paul Bartlett is an eccentric elderly man who owns valuable property that others covet. He is determined to have grandson Jamie inherit it but his behavior leaves his sanity in question. Doc Elliott is told to sign off to have him committed.

 1973  1974  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page